Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
Charles Hilton Center for Technology and Culinary
Contact Information
PHONE: 850.872.3875
FAX: 850.767.8084
Advance Technology Center Rm 103
Gulf Coast State College
5230 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401-1058

Business

Our Business Programs are designed to prepare you for exciting and rewarding careers within the following business industries:

 The Business Department offers Associate of Arts, Associate of Science and Certificates.

Faculty Contact Information

Kim Allan
Assistant Professor, Business and Technology
Advanced Technology Center, Room 119
Phone:  850.769.1551, ext 4022
Fax:  850.767.8084
kallan@rkdrafting.com

 

Tracy Sewell
Professor of Accounting
Advanced Technology Center, Room  202
Phone:
850.769.1551 ext. 4826
Fax:
850.767.8084
tsewell@rkdrafting.com

 

Melanie Boyd
Chair Business and Technology Division
Advanced Technology Center, Room 102
Phone:
850.769.1551, ext. 3839
Fax:
850.767.8084
mboyd@rkdrafting.com
Dana Erskine
Senior Administrative Assistant
Advanced Technology Center, Room 103
Phone: 850.872.3875
Fax: 850.767.8084
derskine@rkdrafting.com

 

Matt Herndon
Associate Professor of Economics
Advanced Technology Center, Room  233
Phone:
850.769.1551 ext. 2846
Fax:
850.767.8084
mherndon@rkdrafting.com

 

Jordan Hale
Academic Program Support Specialist, Business and Technology
Advanced Technology Center, Room 104
Phone:
850.872.3838
Fax: 
850.767.8038
jhale2@rkdrafting.com
Gulf Coast State College does not discriminate against any person in its programs, activities, policies or procedures on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, national origin, marital status, religion, age, gender, sex, pregnancy, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, disability, or veteran status. All questions or inquiries regarding compliance with laws relating to non-discrimination and all complaints regarding sexual misconduct or discrimination, may be directed to Lee Wood, Executive Director, Human Resources/Title II/504/Title IX Coordinator and Employment Equity Officer, Gulf Coast State College, 5230 W. US Highway 98, Panama City, FL 32401.