Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed below, please refer to the course syllabus for instructor contact information or to the Academic Division website.

Name Title Email Department
Antonio Adessi Professor aadessi@rkdrafting.com Business & Technology
Marty Adkins Faculty madkins4@rkdrafting.com No Program
Kim Allan Associate Professor kallan@rkdrafting.com Business & Technology
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor pamromin@rkdrafting.com Visual & Performing Arts
Kimberly Awls Assistant Professor kawls@rkdrafting.com Health Sciences
Brian Baillif Associate Professor bbaillif@rkdrafting.com Visual & Performing Arts
Jennifer Barber Assistant Professor jbarber@rkdrafting.com Health Sciences
Penni Beitzel Professor pbeitzel@rkdrafting.com Natural Sciences
Melanie Boyd Professor mboyd@rkdrafting.com Business & Technology
Charlotte Boyden Instructor cboyden@rkdrafting.com Nursing

Gulf Coast State College does not discriminate against any person in its programs, activities, policies or procedures on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, national origin, marital status, religion, age, gender, sex, pregnancy, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, disability, or veteran status. All questions or inquiries regarding compliance with laws relating to non-discrimination and all complaints regarding sexual misconduct or discrimination, may be directed to Lee Wood, Executive Director, Human Resources/Title II/504/Title IX Coordinator and Employment Equity Officer, Gulf Coast State College, 5230 W. US Highway 98, Panama City, FL 32401.